Save the Date for the 2020 Alumni Reunions on Saturday, Sept. 26!

Bethany will host the 12th annual alumni reunion weekend on September 26, 2020 for graduating classes ending in 5 and 0.
Registration for the 2020 reunions will open mid-August.

Class Reunions

• Catered dinner and informal visiting
• Children's activities available for ages 3-10.
• Reunion same weekend as the MCC Michiana Relief Sale. 
• Class details and schedule will be mailed in August (see chart below)
To receive class reunion information and updates please send your email and postal address to alumni@bethanycs.net.
Class
   of:
Class Reunion Coordinators

 

Fb page

Class Details

(to be posted)

1955 Marion Bontrager: marionbontrager7@gmail.com    
1960 Dave Suderman: dsudermann@charter.net    
1965 Phil Bontrager: pb9works@gmail.com
Lois Martin: loismartinmail@gmail.com
   
1970

John King: John.King@everence.com
Renee Esch: maggie.esch@juno.com
Rebecca Gascho: beckygascho@gmail.com
Galen Miller: galenm@millerpoultry.com

   
1975

Brenda Meyer: brenhosmey@gmail.com
Sharon Shumaker: sms2924@gmail.com

   
1980

Greg Sommers:  missionalmenno@gmail.com
Marla Brenneman: marlafb2000@gmail.com

   
1985

Linda Martin Burkholder: lmburkholder66@gmail.com
Vonda Litwiller: volitwiller@gmail.com

   
1990 To be determined - volunteers welcome    
1995 To be determined - volunteers welcome    
2000

Gretchen Kingsley: gretchen.kingsley@hotmail.com

   
2005

Monica Kearby: cender.monica@gmail.com
Lauren Eash Hershberger: laurenr.eash@gmail.com

   
2010

Sara Klassen: sararklassen@gmail.com
Karsten Hess: karstenahess@gmail.com
Sydney Kehr Nelson: sydneydak@gmail.com

   
2015 To be determined - volunteers welcome    

For information on past alumni weekends, including class photos, see the links at bottom of page: