2019 Alumni Reunion - Register here by Sept. 17.

Bethany will host an annual reunion/homecoming event on September 28, 2019 for graduating classes ending in 4 and 9. See chart below for class details as available.

Click here to register for events. And don't forget to like us on Facebook for updates and photos!

Reunion activities include:

  • Class gatherings Saturday afternoon/evening at the school (see chart below)
  • Catered buffet dinner for adults: $14/person, cash or check
  • Supervised activities for children from 4:30 to 7:30 p.m. with pizza meal: $5/child
  • Class photos
  • Free admission for all alumni and families to home athletic events
  • Also, Michiana MCC Relief Sale on Friday and Saturday at Elkhart County Fairground

2019 Class Reunion Plans

Class Contact Persons

Postcard
Invitation

Aug. 2019

Schedule/Facebook
details will be added as available
1959

 Richard Carpenter: rcarpen454@aol.com
 J. Steiner: jsteiner2@frontier.com
 Larry Miller, Merlyn Miller, John Mullet and Ken Mullett

   
1964

Carol (Bauman) Miller: carcarol46@hotmail.com

  Contact Carol for details
1969

James Krabill: jameskrabill@gmail.com
Miriam Lapp: miriamflapp@gmail.com
Jim Hiestand, Ruth Slabach, Jim Beachy

 

Facebook: Class of '69 Bethany Christian School

1974  Helen Bowman: bowlog@gmail.com    
1979  Becky Sleeper: becky.sleeper@yahoo.com    
1984

 Becky Stichter: fbstichter@aol.com
 Dawn Leatherman: dawnleatherman8@gmail.com

 

Facebook: Class of '84 Bethany Christian School

1989 Jen Shenk: jenshenk@gmail.com
Calvin Swartzendruber: cfswartzendruber@bethanycs.net
   
1994

Sarah Kingsley Metzler:   sarahkingsleymetzler@gmail.com

   
1999

 Bess Daly: bess.daly@gmail.com

   
2004

 Jonny Gerig-Meyer: jgerigmeyer@gmail.com
 Jes Stoltzfus Buller: jes.buller@gmail.com
 Andrew Shank: theblacksplinter@gmail.com
 Mike Honderich: mikehonderich@gmail.com

 

Facebook: Bethany Christian High School Class of 2004

2009 Casey Harwood: casey.leigh.harwood@gmail.com
Sarah Lederman: sarahled@hotmail.com
Jeremy Thomas: jeremy.bl.thomas@gmail.com
  Facebook: ask to join group
2014

Adam Krahn: adamkrahn96@gmail.com
Joseph Mumaw: mumaw.joseph@gmail.com

   

For information on past alumni weekends, including class photos, see the links at bottom of page: